play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

At Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Seat Ibiza Purchase March 2018

    By LAWRENCE T on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car at a great price from these lovely people. You will struggle to find better customer service in this industry.... Any issues were dealt with VERY promptly and the sales team gave me complete peace of mind when I was making my purchase..... which is exactly what you need. The car I bought was in great condition and drives fab with low miles and a great service history. I went with the 12 month warranty option also which was sold at a great price. No pressure sales and some great cars on offer from these guys. Great and stress free experience. If ever I look at a car in the future will be sure to give these guys' website a once over!


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Sophie G on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a new car today with Simply Cars Sales, quick and easy process. The service was great and the staff where friendly and definitely went the extra mile to support my purchase. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great condition car fast.


  • 5

    I Love My Car

    By JULIE L on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Also willing to go the extra mile to make sure everything ran smoothly.


  • 5

    Quick Friendly Service

    By Prue G on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kind and very quick service, no hard sell, just relaxed, was offered a hot drink and am pleased with my new car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ADAM S on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to do business with these guys, excellent customer service, friendly, honest and reliable. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    A great place to buy from

    By Max T on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were really helpful, friendly and honest. Would definitely recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By COLIN B on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at simply cars were a pleasure to do business with. The car I bought was immaculately turned out and they did everything that was promised they would do. Would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SUSAN W on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service, very accurate description of vehicle and a pleasure to do business with would highly recommend using simply car sales excellent all round experience


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service.

    By Susan H on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were extremely helpful and my overall impression was very positive. They advertised the car I wanted, they took me for a test drive, I liked the car - and them - I bought the car. Need I say more? A good experience. I would go there again.


  • 5

    Great little car.

    By Rita L on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. Brilliant service. Everything promised done A ******