play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

At Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simply cars, Heckmondwike

    By Simon B on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recomend this dealer. No heavy selling.Good quality cars. Car to description.Sorted a battery issue post sale with no hassle and no cost. Very friendly .


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Martin P on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast and friendly service. Made my purchase very easy and without any problems. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Nissan Micra was really good

    By Dale N on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nissan Micra was Really good and was a lovely 1st time car And I am really happy with it


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Ellena P on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service.The car is just what we needed and is as described. Honest reliable car dealers. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Saab 9-3 sale

    By Paul C on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly staff. Would purchase from there again!!


  • 5

    Very nice people

    By Jessica C on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really nice people. Felt very happy with everything being explained to me with regards to the paperwork involved.


  • 5

    Can't fault

    By Dawn M on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, fair, I would recommend them highly, couldn't do enough for us they bent over backwards, thanks to the salesman who we dealt with. We've had bad experiences before with car purchases, simply cars have restored my faith, I wish them every success.


  • 5

    Simply cars

    By Chi K on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would certainly buy from Simply cars again . Nick was very patient with me and guided me each step until handing over the keys


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Craig F on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, easy to deal with and professional.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Liam M on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly easy going and professional service. I would recommend to others.