play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

At Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very nice people

    By Jessica C on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really nice people. Felt very happy with everything being explained to me with regards to the paperwork involved.


  • 5

    Can't fault

    By Dawn M on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, fair, I would recommend them highly, couldn't do enough for us they bent over backwards, thanks to the salesman who we dealt with. We've had bad experiences before with car purchases, simply cars have restored my faith, I wish them every success.


  • 5

    Simply cars

    By Chi K on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would certainly buy from Simply cars again . Nick was very patient with me and guided me each step until handing over the keys


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Craig F on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, easy to deal with and professional.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Liam M on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly easy going and professional service. I would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Smooth & Effortless Purchase of Car

    By RALPH P on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Simply Car Sales for their professionalism and service from first spotting the car on the forecourt (Land Rover Discovery HSE) , taking it for a test drive, negotiating a deal and ultimately driving it home. They also took care of the finance, as they were more competitive than my bank. In addition to this they dealt with the transfer of my private plate.


  • 5

    Very pleased!

    By Ben R on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went for the car when I got there friendly staff, treated me well they said bits needed doing on the car before i got it, they sorted it straight away and I picked the car once it was all done. Over the moon thanks simply Cars


  • 5

    Seat Ibiza Purchase March 2018

    By LAWRENCE T on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car at a great price from these lovely people. You will struggle to find better customer service in this industry.... Any issues were dealt with VERY promptly and the sales team gave me complete peace of mind when I was making my purchase..... which is exactly what you need. The car I bought was in great condition and drives fab with low miles and a great service history. I went with the 12 month warranty option also which was sold at a great price. No pressure sales and some great cars on offer from these guys. Great and stress free experience. If ever I look at a car in the future will be sure to give these guys' website a once over!


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Sophie G on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a new car today with Simply Cars Sales, quick and easy process. The service was great and the staff where friendly and definitely went the extra mile to support my purchase. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great condition car fast.


  • 5

    I Love My Car

    By JULIE L on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Also willing to go the extra mile to make sure everything ran smoothly.