play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

At Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I Love My Car

    By JULIE L on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Also willing to go the extra mile to make sure everything ran smoothly.


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By Neil R on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a totally hassle free car buying experience. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Quick Friendly Service

    By Prue G on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kind and very quick service, no hard sell, just relaxed, was offered a hot drink and am pleased with my new car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ADAM S on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to do business with these guys, excellent customer service, friendly, honest and reliable. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    A great place to buy from

    By Max T on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were really helpful, friendly and honest. Would definitely recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By COLIN B on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at simply cars were a pleasure to do business with. The car I bought was immaculately turned out and they did everything that was promised they would do. Would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SUSAN W on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service, very accurate description of vehicle and a pleasure to do business with would highly recommend using simply car sales excellent all round experience


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service.

    By Susan H on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were extremely helpful and my overall impression was very positive. They advertised the car I wanted, they took me for a test drive, I liked the car - and them - I bought the car. Need I say more? A good experience. I would go there again.


  • 5

    Great little car.

    By Rita L on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. Brilliant service. Everything promised done A ******


  • 5

    Very rewarding experience

    By John W on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales give you the time you need and are honest and upfront nice prove to do business with