play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

At Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Sophie G on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a new car today with Simply Cars Sales, quick and easy process. The service was great and the staff where friendly and definitely went the extra mile to support my purchase. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great condition car fast.

  • 5

    I Love My Car

    By JULIE L on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Also willing to go the extra mile to make sure everything ran smoothly.

  • 5

    5 star experience

    By Neil R on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a totally hassle free car buying experience. Would definitely recommend

  • 5

    Quick Friendly Service

    By Prue G on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kind and very quick service, no hard sell, just relaxed, was offered a hot drink and am pleased with my new car

  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ADAM S on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to do business with these guys, excellent customer service, friendly, honest and reliable. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

  • 5

    A great place to buy from

    By Max T on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were really helpful, friendly and honest. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By COLIN B on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at simply cars were a pleasure to do business with. The car I bought was immaculately turned out and they did everything that was promised they would do. Would definitely recommend .

  • 5


    By SUSAN W on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service, very accurate description of vehicle and a pleasure to do business with would highly recommend using simply car sales excellent all round experience

  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service.

    By Susan H on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were extremely helpful and my overall impression was very positive. They advertised the car I wanted, they took me for a test drive, I liked the car - and them - I bought the car. Need I say more? A good experience. I would go there again.

  • 5

    Great little car.

    By Rita L on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. Brilliant service. Everything promised done A ******

‹ Prev Next ›