play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

At Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD
5
4.9

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great place to buy from

    By Max T on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were really helpful, friendly and honest. Would definitely recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By COLIN B on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at simply cars were a pleasure to do business with. The car I bought was immaculately turned out and they did everything that was promised they would do. Would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SUSAN W on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service, very accurate description of vehicle and a pleasure to do business with would highly recommend using simply car sales excellent all round experience


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service.

    By Susan H on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were extremely helpful and my overall impression was very positive. They advertised the car I wanted, they took me for a test drive, I liked the car - and them - I bought the car. Need I say more? A good experience. I would go there again.


  • 5

    Great little car.

    By Rita L on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. Brilliant service. Everything promised done A ******


  • 5

    Very rewarding experience

    By John W on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales give you the time you need and are honest and upfront nice prove to do business with


  • 5

    Great service and a very happy customer

    By Steve A on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful. I test drove a car and bought it within 15mins of returning. Owner really nice and zero pressure. The car was really clean and fantastic condition. Loved the experience and recommend that if you see a car for sale here you should look no further.


  • 5

    Great custom

    By George P on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helped in every way possible and couldn’t be happier


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Mollie J on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and friendly :):):)


  • 5

    Positive experience of buying a 'new' car

    By Kate W on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative support provided with a smile. Felt very confident buying a car from this company


‹ Prev Next ›