play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

At Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely guy

    By Kevin G on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with . Nothing was to much trouble for Nick


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Howard L on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Finally a genuine car dealer, no pressure and very, very helpful. No bull, just good old fashioned customer service the way it should be. Would definitely buy from again.


  • 5

    Pain Free Buying Experince

    By Teresa D on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    As soon as we visited Simply Cars it was a hassle free car buying experience. No high pressure sales tactics. The purchase of the car was pain free. The car itself we have had 3 days and have had no problems with it. I would be happy to recommend Simply Car Sales Uk Limited

    Reply from Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD on 11/03/19

    Many Thanks, We hope you continue to enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Impressive all round experience.

    By Sam W on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a Volvo V50 from simply cars and it was a very easy experience from start to finish. There was no nonsense or pushiness at all. Both Jon & Mick who dealt with me were happy to answer questions, let me have a good look through the documents and also to discuss a deal/ part exchange for my old car. The car i brought came with a full years MOT, full service, 3 months warranty and new timing belt. The car was also spotless. Overall very impressed so far and would recommend based on my experience. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Good place to go.

    By Thomas S on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with a communication was excellent. Nothing too much to ask and on point with all the answers.


  • 5

    Would recommend simply car's

    By Michael C on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from simply car's I found them to be straight forward and helpful the experience was made easy and simple by the staff who gave good and honest advise. I feel confident that if there are any issues they would be dealt with


  • 5

    Car sales

    By Dave J on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and very helpful. Nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Excelleng service

    By Colin S on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mick the sales person was excellent wasnt pushy. He advised me accordingly of specific spec and gave me the best deal for my requirements. Brilliant service from start to finish. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great deals and friendly staff

    By Amy P on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great deal on a low mileage car. Friendly staff who are very willing to help but could have been more efficient with the finance process. Very happy with the overall outcome!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Olivia L on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for our daughter and from start to finish very friendly, helpful and informative, nothing was too much trouble, not pushy. Just a very good car at a competitive price with good all round service.


‹ Prev Next ›