play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

At Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great deals and friendly staff

    By Amy P on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great deal on a low mileage car. Friendly staff who are very willing to help but could have been more efficient with the finance process. Very happy with the overall outcome!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Olivia L on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for our daughter and from start to finish very friendly, helpful and informative, nothing was too much trouble, not pushy. Just a very good car at a competitive price with good all round service.


  • 5

    Great service, lovely car :)

    By Katherine E on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've just got home with my lovely new Nissan Note. They team at Sunly Car Sales were very helpful and upfront, nothing seemed veiled. The car had its full service history and I was able to give the car a thorough check inside and out and go for a decent test drive. I would recommend them!


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Thomas A on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a ford focus from Simply Car Sales. Brilliant service from start to finish. Absolute pleasure doing business. Would recommend to anyone without hesitation.


  • 5

    Nice buying experience.

    By Jeffery P on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and uncomplicated purchase. The car we bought was well presented and appears good value. We are looking forward to a few years of happy motoring!


  • 5

    insignia estate.

    By Andrew M on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From test driving the car to picking it up a week later my experience at simply car sales was very good. So far the car seems good value for money. And would recommend them.


  • 5

    Great company and lovely guys

    By Katie W on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant seller, answered all questions, nothing was to much, and when I ran into problems through no fault of the company but couldn’t get the car fixed quickly enough I asked them for help and they did everything in their power to help and succeeded. Can’t recommend these guys enough and would definitely use again. Thanks for everything you did for me and my family and all the help you gave us with our new family car.


  • 5

    Nice place for USED cars

    By Alllan W on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth process of purchasing car .. Nothing too much trouble.. Nice cars for sale .. all good value


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Deborah S on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    a very easy and smooth transaction very friendly staff..excellent


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Jamrs G on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my car today, quick and friendly service.


‹ Prev Next ›