play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

At Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice buying experience.

    By Jeffery P on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and uncomplicated purchase. The car we bought was well presented and appears good value. We are looking forward to a few years of happy motoring!


  • 5

    insignia estate.

    By Andrew M on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From test driving the car to picking it up a week later my experience at simply car sales was very good. So far the car seems good value for money. And would recommend them.


  • 5

    Great company and lovely guys

    By Katie W on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant seller, answered all questions, nothing was to much, and when I ran into problems through no fault of the company but couldn’t get the car fixed quickly enough I asked them for help and they did everything in their power to help and succeeded. Can’t recommend these guys enough and would definitely use again. Thanks for everything you did for me and my family and all the help you gave us with our new family car.


  • 5

    Nice place for USED cars

    By Alllan W on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth process of purchasing car .. Nothing too much trouble.. Nice cars for sale .. all good value


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Deborah S on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    a very easy and smooth transaction very friendly staff..excellent


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Jamrs G on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my car today, quick and friendly service.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Martin P on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast and friendly service. Made my purchase very easy and without any problems. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Nissan Micra was really good

    By Dale N on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nissan Micra was Really good and was a lovely 1st time car And I am really happy with it


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Ellena P on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service.The car is just what we needed and is as described. Honest reliable car dealers. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Saab 9-3 sale

    By Paul C on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly staff. Would purchase from there again!!


‹ Prev Next ›