play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

At Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great custom

    By George P on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helped in every way possible and couldn’t be happier


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Mollie J on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and friendly :):):)


  • 5

    Positive experience of buying a 'new' car

    By Kate W on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative support provided with a smile. Felt very confident buying a car from this company


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Gemma R on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend great service really happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Great place

    By Daniel W on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys, the car I bought was spot on, both the guys I dealt with were really friendly and helpful, sorted any issues I had pretty much straight away. 100% would recommend.


  • 5

    Mazda 6 - Excellent Purchase

    By DANIEL C on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD and the customer service is second to none. They were excellent with dealing with my every question and the whole experience was really hassle free. Thank you very much and I would definitely highly recommend using Simply Car to anyone buying your next car.


  • 5

    Insignia

    By STEVEN B on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice staff with excellent customer services, got myself a lot of car for what I paid. Would highly recommend, Steve

    Reply from Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD on 31/08/17

    Many Thanks


  • 5

    attentive knowledgeable staff

    By ALAN B on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Only just collected car but I found that this was a pleasant experience with attentive staff. All the company information given was correct on the car and proof of any statement made was given freely. There is a guarantee and hope the company lives up to this if required in future but I have no reason to believe this will not be honoured. I would recommend simply cars to any new potential customer

    Reply from Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD on 21/07/17

    Thank you Alan that's very kind of you. It was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you, hope the car is going well


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Frank B on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    No bullshit, just efficient and friendly service. I'd go back there

    Reply from Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD on 21/07/17

    Many Thanks


  • 5

    Great cars and Great service.

    By Matthew G on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from them about a week ago, they have really nice friendly staff. There cars and yard is really clean and in great condition and they sell really great cars in great condition at great prices. If you looking for a car I'd highly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›