play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

At Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD

Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD
5
5.0

Based on 6 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Insignia

    By STEVEN B on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice staff with excellent customer services, got myself a lot of car for what I paid. Would highly recommend, Steve


  • 5

    attentive knowledgeable staff

    By ALAN B on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Only just collected car but I found that this was a pleasant experience with attentive staff. All the company information given was correct on the car and proof of any statement made was given freely. There is a guarantee and hope the company lives up to this if required in future but I have no reason to believe this will not be honoured. I would recommend simply cars to any new potential customer

    Reply from Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD on 21/07/17

    Thank you Alan that's very kind of you. It was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you, hope the car is going well


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Frank B on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    No bullshit, just efficient and friendly service. I'd go back there

    Reply from Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD on 21/07/17

    Many Thanks


  • 5

    Great cars and Great service.

    By Matthew G on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from them about a week ago, they have really nice friendly staff. There cars and yard is really clean and in great condition and they sell really great cars in great condition at great prices. If you looking for a car I'd highly recommend them.


  • 5

    A great experience from start to finish

    By John H on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service throughout the process. Nick could not have been more helpful. Nothing was left to chance. All the checks had been done to give us peace of mind. Unbeatable price and quality. The car was spotless, with a full vehicle history and details of servicing and extra work done on it. It's a Vauxhall Corsa but it had Michelin tyres and there was even half a tank of petrol left! The icing on the cake was that although it is 9 years old we were given a 3-month warranty! The car runs as if it's new! We left with a warm glow, completely reassured. We recommend Simply Car Sales without reservation. Don't hesitate to check there first. (This is a genuine review from a satisfied customer!) John from Bingley

    Reply from Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD on 21/07/17

    Many Thanks


  • 5

    Review

    By Zoe H on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward sale.. kept me in the loop throughout.. would defo recommend

    Reply from Simply Car Sales (UK ) LTD on 20/05/17

    Thank you Zoe, pleasure meeting you